To add or delete a user you'll need to have administrator access. Start by clicking on the Maintenance tab.
Select People in the grey bar.
On the top you'll see a line of blank boxes.
Add the new team members Full Name, first name for the Login in, password and then choose the security level. If this team member reports to someone you can select the person that they report to. Then hit save.
Once you hit save you'll see Update Complete in red at the top and you'll see their name on the list.
To delete a user, select the small box to the left and hit save. If you are deleting a team member and would like to have your billing updated you will need to email email@example.com and request this change.
***Please note: Before deleting a user we strongly advise reassigning any projects under that persons in the pipeline to a another user.