Once you've completed a project and you no longer need to follow up with your client you'll want to remove it from your dashboard to keep things clean. To delete a project from your dashboard click on the file you want to remove.
Then do one of two things:
1. Check off any sales behavior that has been completed with the date that has not been checked off yet and save or
2. Delete the sales behavior date and save
Once you go back to your dashboard you will notice that the project is no longer there.
If you use the Client Information area you will also need to remove the date in the Next Follow-Up area and save
This space will then be blank.
When you return to your dashboard you will see the item has been removed from the Client Next Follow-Up area.