Once you've completed a project and you no longer need to follow up with your client you'll want to remove it from your dashboard to keep things clean. To delete a project from your dashboard click on the file you want to remove.
Then do one of two things:
- Check off any sales behavior that has been completed with the date that has not been checked off yet and save or
- Delete the sales behavior date and save
Once you go back to your dashboard you will notice that the project is no longer there.