Hey, follow up family excited to share this new feature. To easily send a registration link to a new user.
Under Company Settings and People when you fill out this invitation link, you will see that the invitation was mailed, but you can also copy the invitation link and email it and send it to the new user so that they can quickly log in.
Need more help? Sign-up for additional Office Hours Training