We are super excited to show you this new feature to help with duplicate file entries.
If you try to save this project with this address, you'll see that if you try to save:
It will show us that the project already exists:
You have two options:
1. You can either cancel.
2. You can continue creating.
We have put in place duplicate file protection under projects, companies, and contacts to ensure you have clean data.
Please feel free to reach us with any other questions.